2023-2024 Season JEL & NCSSEL Riders

August 10, 2023

We are excited to announce our

JEL & NCSSEL riders for the 2023-2024 Season!

JEL Team –

Division 1

Addison Lloyd

Emerson Canale

Division 2

Eden Moges

Zoey Jolliffe

Division 3

Charlotte Lauer

Monisha Somasundaram

Division 4

Hailey Klau

Korin Brandt

Division 5

Polly Tillman

Taara Thukral

NCSSEL Team – Coach: Ms. Christine

Chloe Spurgeon

Colleen Ritter

Emma Schweitzer-Pfaff

Jillian Snyder

Ryleigh Claggett

Sofia Voloshyna

Sophia Perry

Want the latest FMF news?
Sign up for our mailing list!

COVID-19 Information

Please consult the signs on the property for the most up-to-date policies.
General details can be found below.

Everyone (regardless of vaccination status) MUST:

  • respect physical distancing
  • e-sign the FMF waiver prior to/upon arrival of their first visit to the farm

If you have tested positive for COVID (regardless of your symptom status), do not come to the farm.

Please consult the CDC for current best practices.