2022-2023 Equitation Teams Announcement

August 2, 2022

We are excited to announce our Equitation League teams for the upcoming 2022-2023 season!


2022-2023 Full Moon Farm Equitation Teams



Vivian Donelson

Josie Janelli

Brooklyn Moore

Isabel Peeples

Jillian Snyder

Carolina Weikel


NCAEL “Adult” Team


Heather Roth (Div. 1)

Rachel Lloyd (Div. 2)


Division 1

Elizabeth Gibbons

Shelley Lynn


Division 2

Maryanna Cala

Mirrel Wothers


Division 3

Gina Franz

Margaret Kellogg


Division 4

Emily Jacobs

Meaghan Slade


Division 5

Beth Shotwell

Emily Stakem


Division 6

Christine Hryzak

Zellie Wothers


JEL 1 Team

Division 1

Eden Moges

Riley Sosebee


Division 2

Korin Brandt

Polly Tillman


Division 3

Sophia DeAndrea

Claire Spencer


Division 4

Ashlinn Anderson

Jillian Smith


Division 5

Scarlett Armstrong

Sara Reed


JEL 2 Team

Division 1

Carleigh Cook

Addison Lloyd


Division 2

Jonathan Hackam

Riley Lanham


Division 3

Hailey Klau

Rylie Perry


Division 4

Zoey Bucior

Chloe Spurgeon


Division 5

Abby Dannenfelser

Madeline Tabor

Want the latest FMF news?
Sign up for our mailing list!

COVID-19 Information

Please consult the signs on the property for the most up-to-date policies.
General details can be found below.

Everyone (regardless of vaccination status) MUST:

  • respect physical distancing
  • e-sign the FMF waiver prior to/upon arrival of their first visit to the farm

If you have tested positive for COVID (regardless of your symptom status), do not come to the farm.

Please consult the CDC for current best practices.