Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

*** Indicates an off site event / show that FMF is planning on attending. See the sign-up board in the main barn for more information.

December 17 (Sunday) IEA #3 @ FMF
December 24 (Sunday) Christmas Caroling/Horse Decorating Contest! Decorating starts at 12.
Judging starts at 1. All decorations must be removable.
December 28 (Thursday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
January 6 (Saturday) C Team Practice 3 - 4:30 PM
January 7 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
January 13 (Saturday) JEL Practice 3 - 4:30 PM
January 13 (Saturday) Adult Team Practice 4:30 - 6 PM
January 21 (Sunday) C Team Show @ Potomac Horse Center
January 21 (Sunday) Adult Team Show @ Merrymount
January 21 (Sunday) JEL Show @ Reddemeade
January 28 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
January 28 (Sunday) C Team Practice 12 - 1:30 PM
January 28 (Sunday) B Team Practice 2 - 3:30 PM
February 3 (Saturday) B Team Workday 12 PM
February 3 (Saturday) JEL Practice 3 - 4:30 PM
February 3 (Saturday) Last Adult Team Practice 4:30 - 6 PM
February 4 (Sunday) Adult Team Show @ Willowbend
February 4 (Sunday) B Team Show @ FMF
February 10 (Saturday) Workday Adult and JEL Teams (Time TBD)
February 11 (Sunday) JEL Show @ FMF 8 AM Start
February 11 (Sunday) Adult Team Show @ FMF 12 PM Start
February 17 (Saturday) C Team Workday 3 PM
February 18 (Sunday) C Team Show @ FMF
February 25 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
March 4 Adult Team Finale
March 4 IEA Regionals
March 10-11 (Sat - Sun) A, B, and C Finales
March 18 (Sunday) IEA Zones
March 25 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)