Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

*** Indicates an off site event / show that FMF is planning on attending. See the sign-up board in the main barn for more information.

February 18 (Sunday) Q & A on Eventing 5 PM in the Annex
February 17 (Saturday) C Team Workday 3 PM
February 18 (Sunday) C Team Show @ FMF
February 25 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
March 4 Adult Team Finale
March 4 IEA Regionals @ Garrison Forest School
March 10-11 (Sat - Sun) A, B, and C Finales
March 17-18 (Sat - Sun) IEA Zone Finals in Laurinburg, North Carolina
March 25 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
April 8 (Sunday) FMF Spring Thing Unrecognized Horse Trials
May 20 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Show #1
June 10 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Show #2
June 18-22 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #1
June 24 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Spring-Summer Horse Show Series #1
June 25-29 (Mon-Fri) Quarter Star Long Format 3 Day Event (Unrecognized) and Clinics
July 8 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Show #3
July 16-20 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #2
July 22 (Sunday) FMF Aloha Recognized Horse Trials
August 5 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Show #4
August 13-17 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #3
August 19 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Spring-Summer Horse Show Series #2
September 2 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Show #5
September 16 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Spring-Summer Horse Show Series #3
October 14 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Spring-Summer Horse Show Series #4
November 11 (Sunday) FMF Fall Recognized Horse Trials