Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

*** Indicates an off site event / show that FMF is planning on attending. See the sign-up board in the main barn for more information.

July 17-21 (Mon-Fri) School at MDHT XC Course
July 23 (Sunday) FMF Aloha Recognized Horse Trials
July 30 (Sunday) FMF Derby X Fundraiser Show for Woodge and Captain Jack!
August 5-6 (Sat-Sun) Olney Farm Horse Trials
August 6 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Insurance Show #4 and Open XC Schooling
August 7-11 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #3
August 19-20 (Sat-Sun) Waredaca Horse Trials
August 30 - September 3 (Wed-Sun) AEC Tryon NC
September 3 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Insurance Show #5
September 4 (Monday) Lehigh #4
September 5 (Tuesday) Equitation Team Tryouts
October 11-15 (Wed-Sun) Fair Hill International 3 Day Event!!
October 29 (Sunday) IEA #1 (tentative)
November 12 (Sunday) FMF Fall Recognized Horse Trails
November 19 (Sunday) IEA #2 (tentative)
December 15 (Friday) Christmas Holiday Party!
December 17 (Sunday) IEA #3 (tentative)