Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

*** Indicates an off site event / show that FMF is planning on attending. See the sign-up board in the main barn for more information.

January 21 (Sunday) C Team Show @ FMF
January 21 (Sunday) Adult Team Show @ Merrymount
January 21 (Sunday) JEL Show @ Reddemeade
January 28 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
January 28 (Sunday) C Team Practice 12 - 1:30 PM
January 28 (Sunday) B Team Practice 2 - 3:30 PM
February 3 (Saturday) B Team Workday 12 PM
February 3 (Saturday) JEL Practice 3 - 4:30 PM
February 3 (Saturday) Last Adult Team Practice 4:30 - 6 PM
February 4 (Sunday) Adult Team Show @ Willowbend
February 4 (Sunday) B Team Show @ FMF
February 4 (Sunday) IEA Team Practice after the B team show all IEA team members
High School: 3:00-4:15 and Middle School: 4:15-5:30 (60$ per person)
February 10 (Saturday) Workday Adult and JEL Teams (Time TBD)
February 11 (Sunday) JEL Show @ FMF 8 AM Start
February 11 (Sunday) Adult Team Show @ FMF 12 PM Start
February 17 (Saturday) C Team Workday 3 PM
February 18 (Sunday) C Team Show @ FMF
February 25 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
March 4 Adult Team Finale
March 4 IEA Regionals @ Garrison Forest School
March 10-11 (Sat - Sun) A, B, and C Finales
March 17-18 (Sat - Sun) IEA Zone Finals in Laurinburg, North Carolina
March 25 (Sunday) FMF In-House Show 10 AM Start (open to all riders, arrive 9:15)
April 8 (Sunday) FMF Unrecognized Horse Trials
June 18-22 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #1
June 25-29 (Mon-Fri) Quarter Star Long Format 3 Day Event (Unrecognized) and Clinics
July 16-20 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #2
July 22 (Sunday) FMF Aloha Recognized Horse Trials
August 13-17 (Mon-Fri) FMF Camp #3
November 11 (Sunday) FMF Fall Recognized Horse Trials