Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

*** Indicates an off site event / show that FMF is planning on attending. See the sign-up board in the main barn for more information.

November 18 (Sunday) IEA Show at FMF
December 2 (Sunday) NCEL Show at FMF
December 9 (Sunday) JEL Show at FMF -- Need Volunteers All Day!
December 26 (Wednesday) Show jumping with 4* rider Woodge Fulton. Small groups 1.5 hour sessions. Riders grouped according to age and ability. $125/rider. Call to reserve your space!
December 27 (Thursday)

Dressage fix a test w/ Grand Prix Dresage rider David Ziegler. Ride the test of your choice, then get some help then ride it again! 30 minute private sessions $100 a rider.

Or get a discount if you ride in both (Dec. 26 & 27)!
Regularly $225, do both and save $50 so $175. Call to reserve your space!

January 6 (Sunday) JEL Show at FMF -- Need Volunteers All Day!
January 13 (Sunday) IEA Show at FMF
January 27 (Sunday) C Show at FMF
February 10 (Sunday) Adult Team Show at FMF
February 24 (Sunday) C Show at FMF